M.C. Norris

About M.C. Norris

M.C. Norris is an author of speculative fiction whose first four books, DEEP DEVOTION (2014), KRENGEL & the KRAMPUSZ (2014), THE DREAD OWBA COO-COO (2014), and GOD OF THE DEAD (2015) are all published by Severed Press. Prior to his emergence as a published author in 2014, M.C. Norris sold numerous short stories to a variety of magazines, e-zines, podcasts and paperback anthologies.

Books by M.C. Norris