Shane McKenzie

About Shane McKenzie

Shane McKenzie is the author of Infinity House, All You Can Eat, Bleed on Me, Jacked, Addicted to the Dead, Muerte Con Carne, Escape from Shit Town (co-authored with Sam W. Anderson and Erik Williams), Fat Off Sex and Violence, Pus Junkies, Stork, Fairy, The Bingo Hall, Parasite Deep, and many more to come.
He also writes comics for Zenescope Entertainment.
He wrote the script for a short film entitled M is for Matador, filmed by LuchaGore Productions, which was selected by DraftHouse Films to be included in the DVD The ABCs of Death 1.5. LuchaGore Productions will be filming a short film based on the first chapter of his novel Muerte Con Carne, entitled El Gigante. He lives in Austin, TX with his wife and daughter.
He will find you and he will cut you.

Books by Shane McKenzie